Album Track List

  • 1
    Turn In Difference
  • 2
    Anyhow Anyway
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
    More Than A Little
  • 6
    Freeker by the Speaker
  • 7
    Butt Sweat
  • 8
  • 9
    Keep It Simple
  • 10
  • 11
    People Watchin'
  • 12

This is a compilation album for me, one song from each record I had done up to this point, plus I through in my song “Floatin’ on the Freshies”. Twelve songs, over twelve years for my twelfth record. This felt like an accomplishment to me, to still be standing in this business, albeit beat up and in the 12th round. Hence the cover art by W.C. Harris, plus it was another opportunity to give myself fictional six pack abs. –Kw

What the paid professionals say:
Keller Williams has been called guitar’s mad-scientist, a one-man band for the new millennium, and dozens of other clever sobriquets dreamed up by fans and music journalists trying to get a handle on his uplifting and ever-shifting style of music. Though Keller’s music has evolved since he first started playing music over twenty years ago, some things have remained constant: Keller is a prolific artist, an exceptional guitarist, and an accomplished songwriter. Now, Keller’s twelfth album release looks back at a ground-breaking and already remarkable career. Aptly titled 12, the album features one standout song from each of his previous eleven releases. Keller himself dubs this his album of “hitless greatest hits”. Added to the mix is one new, previously un-recorded song (Floatin’ on the Freshies). While the Keller Williams adventure has only just begun, 12 is a fantastic celebration of a musical milestone.