Album Track List

  • 1
    Beat My Chest
  • 2
    The Big One
  • 3
  • 4
    Brave Captain
  • 5
  • 6
    Impeding the Hunt
  • 7
    All I Want
  • 8
    Poser the Fake
  • 9
    I Believe

Add is the follow up to my instrumental release called Sans.  I’m simply adding back in lyrics.  Some of which came from micro day dreams while other songs simply wrote themselves. I’m excited for The Big One to see the light of day as it’s had tons of stage time and no real place on any of my last few releases. New songs, one old one that’s never seen the studio and of course, a couple of covers as I’m a music lover first, songwriter second. Please enjoy.   Kw