Album Track List

  • 1
    Bare My Soul
  • 2
    Bing Ding Shah-Ling
  • 3
  • 4
    Big Happy Wave
  • 5
    From the Heart
  • 6
    Cellular Williams
  • 7
    Post Storm
  • 8
    Down to Your Mask

Out of the 2020 quarantine comes “Cell”, a new collaboration between Keller Williams and Erothyme. 8 tracks of acoustic-ish dance music. Lemonade made, silver lining found. Please enjoy! Kw

This is a digital only album. Release date 12/16/20 https://ffm.to/7ppk4xa 


Keller guitar, piano, voice and lyrics

Cabell Williams vibraphone and voice on “From the Heart”

Produced, mixed and mastered by Bobby West a.k.a. Erothyme

Album cover photo by Alex Smith @allnaturalphoto