Album Track List

  • 1
  • 2
    Bazooka Speaker Funk
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
    Room To Grow
  • 6
    Mental Floss
  • 7
    Better Than Reality
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
    Chickahominy Fred
  • 11
    Worth All The Dough
  • 12
    Butt Sweat

As I sit here and write this at the tail end of 2014, it’s fun to think that I was ahead of my time. This album is a remix of my album Laugh. Full disclosure, I had begun recording sessions on my record, Home, when my label, SCI Fidelity Records showed disproval, in that they were still pushing the Laugh album, which I could understand. So, with their blessing and financial support, I began to take my favorite samples from Laugh and create new dance tracks around these samples. This is the one record that I listen to the most (out of all of my records that is. Probably because it’s the most different. Engineer/Producer, Jeff Covert, and I attacked this project as a challenge to utilize the state of the art computer programs of the time, which was 2003. Technology has jumped leaps and bounds since this recording. However, I am extremely proud of this compilation of experimental electronic music. It’s meant to be listened to from start to finish at a high volume with a subwoofer in the middle of the night on a pristine golf course while naked. Yup. –KW