Tour Dates

Sunday, June 28, 2015
Rothbury, MI
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Keith Moseley, Chris Pandolfi, Andy Hall and Andy Falco

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Milwaukee, WI
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Solo 
Summerfest lasts from June 25 - 28 / June 30 - July 5  

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Chicago, IL
Starting at $35
All Ages

The Music Never Stopped - High Steppin' into Town - A Rex Foundation Benefit
Greensky Bluegrass  & Keller Williams' Grateful Grass feat. The Infamous Stringdusters

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Ozark, AR
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
Highberry Festival takes place July 2 - July 5  

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hartford, CT
$34 - $49
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, July 10, 2015
New York, NY
ADV $45 / DOS $50
Doors: 6 pm / Show: 7 pm
21+

One all request set by Keller Williams followed by The Motet's electro funk dance party 

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Summit Point, WV
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
All Good Music Festival takes place July 9 - July 11.

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Felton, CA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Grateful Grass ft. Keith Moseley and Michael Kang 
Santa Cruz Mountain Sol lasts from July 11 - July 12. 

Friday, July 17, 2015
North Plains, OR
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams with The Travelin' McCourys and Keller Williams' Grateful Grass 
NWSS takes places between July 16 - July 19. 

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Floyd, VA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Jay Starling, Reed Mathis, Andy Thorn and Jeff Austin 
Keller Williams Solo
FloydFest takes place between July 22 - July 26, 2015. 

Saturday, July 25, 2015
Buena Vista, NJ
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
FARM Fest lasts from July 23 - July 26. 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
Alta, WY
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass 
Festival lasts from Aug. 7 - Aug. 9 

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Scranton, PA
See festival tickets
See festival times
See festival ages

Grateful Gospel w/ John Kadlecik
Peach Music Festival takes place August 13- August 16 

Friday, August 21, 2015
Evanston, IL
ADV $38 / DOS $40 / Reserved $58
Doors: 7 pm / Show: 8 pm
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo 

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Kalamazoo, MI
$25
Doors: 8pm / Show: 9:30pm
21+

One set Keller solo & one set Grateful Grass with special guests 

Thursday, August 27, 2015
Peoria, IL
ADV $17 / DOS $20
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams with Wasserman and Sipe
With special guests Old Shoe 

Friday, August 28, 2015
Madison, WI
ADV $23 / DOS $25
Doors: 8pm / Show: 8:30
All AGes

Keller Wiliams with Wasserman and Sipe 
With special guests The Accidentals  

Saturday, August 29, 2015
Minneapolis, MN
ADV $18 / DOS $20
Doors: 8pm / Show: 8:30
18+

Keller Williams with Wasserman & Sipe 
With special guests The Accidentals  

Saturday, September 5, 2015
Stroud, OK
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
Backwoods Festival takes place between Sept. 4 - Sept. 6

Sunday, September 6, 2015
Charlotte, NC
Free
Show 8pm
All Ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Arrington, VA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Gospel
Lockn' Festival takes place between Sept. 10 - Sept. 13.
Specific Performance date is TBD.

Thursday, September 24, 2015
Pataskala, OH
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo x2
Resonance Music & Arts Festival lasts from Sept 24 - Sept 25.  

Saturday, October 3, 2015
Mebane, NC
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Solo 
Festival lasts from Oct. 1 - Oct. 3

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Darlington, MD
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller & The Keels
Luna Light Music Festival takes place between Oct. 1 - Oct. 4.

Friday, October 9, 2015
Adams, TN
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo 
Creatures of the Night Festval lasts from Oct 9 - Oct 11 

Saturday, October 10, 2015
Corolla, NC
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little
Mustang Festival lasts from 10/8 - 10/10 

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Live Oak, FL
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Gospel 
Magnolia Fest lasts from Oct. 15 - Oct. 18 

Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Miami, FL
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo & Keller Williams with More Than A Little  

Syndicate content