Tour Dates

Friday, December 19, 2014
Keystone, CO
$30 single-day / $55 two-day
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller & His Compadres - ft. Andy Hall, Andy Falco (The Infamous Stringdusters) & Andy Thorn (Leftover Salmon) 
PLUS Keller Solo set 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Keystone, CO
$30 single-day / $55 two-day
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller & His Compadres - ft. WMD'S (Williams, Moseley, Droll & Sipe)
PLUS Keller Solo set

Friday, December 26, 2014
Old Silk Mill
Fredericksburg, VA
Early Bird: $25/ Advanced: $30 / VIP: $75
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
All Ages

14th Annual SPCA Benefit:
Keller Williams with More Than A Little

 

Saturday, December 27, 2014
Philadelphia, PA
ADV: $25 / DOS: $28 / VIP: $55
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams & More Than A Little 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Chicago, IL
Single Day: $30 / 2 Day VIP: $150
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
18+

Keller Williams with More Than A Little
Leftover Salmon 

VIP INCLUDES:
- Tickets to both 12/30 & 12/31 Shows
- Commemorative Event laminate
- Early Entry Into Venue
- VIP Seating in Front Of Balcony
- Signed Event Poster
- Ticket to Leftover Salmon’s Private 25th Anniversary Party with Keller Williams

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Chicago, IL
Single Day: $50 / 2 Day VIP: $150
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
18+
Keller Williams
Leftover Salmon - 25th Anniversary!

VIP INCLUDES: 
- Tickets to both 12/30 & 12/31 Shows
- Commemorative Event laminate
- Early Entry Into Venue
- VIP Seating in Front Of Balcony
- Signed Event Poster
- Ticket to Leftover Salmon’s Private 25th  Anniversary Party with Keller Williams

Friday, January 9, 2015
Fairfield, CT
$58
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Londonderry, NH
$35
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Sunday, January 11, 2015
Killington, VT
ADV: $18.50 / DOS: $21/50
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, January 16, 2015
New York, NY
ADV: $21.50 / DOS: $26.50 / VIP : $41
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little
That 1 Guy 

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Asbury Park, NJ
ADV: $22 / DOS: $24
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9:00 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little
That 1 Guy 

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Clearwater, FL
ADV: $25 - $42
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, January 23, 2015
Orlando, FL
ADV: $20 / DOS: $25 / Balcony: $25
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
ADV: $20 / DOS: $22
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Thursday, January 29, 2015
Solana Beach, CA
ADV / DOS: $25, Reserved: $44
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
21+

O.penVAPE presents

Keller Williams Solo
Late night dance party with The Motet 

Friday, January 30, 2015
Los Angeles, CA
ADV: $22 / DOS: $25
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

O.penVAPE presents

Keller Williams Solo
Late night dance party with The Motet 

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Las Vegas, NV
ADV: $10 / DOS: $15
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

O.penVAPE presents

Keller Williams Solo
Late night dance party with The Motet 

Thursday, February 5, 2015
Arcata, CA
ADV: $25 / DOS: $30
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo
Late night dance party with The Motet 

Friday, February 6, 2015
San Francisco, CA
ADV / DOS: $25
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

O.penVAPE presents

Keller Williams Solo
Late night dance party with The Motet 

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Crystal Bay, NV
ADV $25 / DOS: $30
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
21+

O.penVAPE presents

Keller Williams Solo
Late night dance party with The Motet 

Friday, February 13, 2015
Snowshoe, WV
$20
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Rocky Mount, VA
ADV: $22 / DOS: $25
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, February 20, 2015
Alexandria, VA
$34
Doors: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, February 27, 2015
Negril, Jamaica
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

3 SETS:
Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Vince Herman, Sam Grisman and Allie Kral
Keller Williams Solo
Keller & His Compadres

Jam In The Sand takes place between Feb. 27th - March 3, 2014!

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Eugene, OR
ADV: $20 / DOS: $25
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM
21+

Keller Williams
The Infamous Stringdusters 

Friday, March 6, 2015
Seattle, WA
ADV: $20 / DOS: $22
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams
The Infamous Stringdusters 

Saturday, March 7, 2015
Portland, OR
ADV: $23 / DOS: $25
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM
21+

Keller Williams
The Infamous Stringdusters 

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Live Oak, FL
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams with The Travelin' McCourys
Suwannee Springfest takes places between March 19 - March 22

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Aspen, CO
$28
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:00 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, March 20, 2015
Park City, UT
FREE
See event times
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Thursday, March 26, 2015
Birmingham, AL
$20 / $50 VIP
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo
"Wild South Tour"

Friday, March 27, 2015
Chattanooga, TN
$20 / $50 VIP
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo
"Wild South Tour" 

Tickets on-sale 12/19

Saturday, March 28, 2015
Asheville, NC
$20 / $50 VIP
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo
"Wild South Tour" 

Friday, April 3, 2015
Girdwood, AK
$20
Doors: 9 PM / Show: 10 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, April 4, 2015
Girdwood, AK
$20
Doors: 9 PM / Show: 10 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, May 22, 2015
Chillicothe, IL
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo + Keller Williams' Grateful Grass
Summer Camp takes place between May 22 - 25.
Specific performance date is TBD.

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Floyd, VA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass
Keller Williams Solo
FloydFest takes place between July 22 - July 26, 2015.
Specific performance date is TBD. 

Friday, September 4, 2015
Stroud, OK
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
Backwoods Festival takes place between Sept. 4 - Sept. 6
Performance date is TBD. 

Thursday, December 10, 2015
Arrington, VA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Gospel
Lockn' Festival takes place between Sept. 10 - Sept. 13.
Specific Performance date is TBD.

Syndicate content