Tour Dates

Thursday, October 30, 2014
New York, NY
ADV: $25 / DOS: $30
Doors: 6 PM / Show: 8 PM
All Ages

with The Infamous Stringdusters 
A Night of the Living Dead: Celebrating the songs of the Grateful Dead 

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Live Oak, FL
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Suwannee Bluegrass Surprise - Keller Williams & Friends

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Portland, ME
ADV: $20 / DOS: $25 / Preferred Seating: $40
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Friday, November 7, 2014
Boston, MA
ADV: $20 / DOS: $24
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Burlington, VT
ADV: $20 / DOS: $23
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Bloomington, IN
ADV: $18 / DOS: $20
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo 

Friday, November 14, 2014
Carbondale, IL
ADV: $18 / DOS: $20
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
19+

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Columbia, MO
ADV: $20 / DOS: $20 ($2 surcharge for under 21)
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, November 21, 2014
Port Chester, NY
$179.50 // $129.50 // $79.50 // $69.50 // $59.50
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 8 PM
18+

Phil Lesh & Friends ft. Keller Williams, John Kadlecik, Jason Crosby, and Joe Russo

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Port Chester, NY
$179.50 // $129.50 // $79.50 // $69.50 // $59.50
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 8 PM
18+

Phil Lesh & Friends ft. Keller Wililams, John Kadlecik, Jason Crosby, and Joe Russo

Thursday, December 4, 2014
Tucson, AZ
ADV: $23 / DOS: $25
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo
Late Night Dance Party with The Motet

Friday, December 5, 2014
Phoenix, AZ
ADV: $25 / DOS: $25
Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo
Late Night Dance Party with The Motet

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Albuquerque, NM
ADV: $17 - $19 / DOS: $22
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Williams Solo
Late Night Dance Party with The Motet

Friday, December 19, 2014
Keystone, CO
$30 single-day / $55 two-day
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller & His Compadres - ft. Andy Hall, Andy Thorn (The Infamous Stringdusters) & Andy Falco (Leftover Salmon) 
PLUS Keller Solo set 

Saturday, December 20, 2014
Keystone, CO
$30 single-day / $55 two-day
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller & His Compadres - ft. WMD'S (Williams, Moseley, Droll & Sipe)
PLUS Keller Solo set

Saturday, December 27, 2014
Philadelphia, PA
ADV: $25 / DOS: $28 / VIP: $55
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams & More Than A Little 

Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Chicago, IL
Single Day: $30 / 2 Day VIP: $150
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
18+

Keller Williams with More Than A Little
Leftover Salmon 

VIP INCLUDES:
- Tickets to both 12/30 & 12/31 Shows
- Commemorative Event laminate
- Early Entry Into Venue
- VIP Seating in Front Of Balcony
- Signed Event Poster
- Ticket to Leftover Salmon’s Private 25th Anniversary Party with Keller Williams

FAN CLUB pre-sale begins Wednesday, August 20th at 10 AM CDT

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Chicago, IL
Single Day: $50 / 2 Day VIP: $150
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
18+
Keller Williams
Leftover Salmon - 25th Anniversary!

VIP INCLUDES: 
- Tickets to both 12/30 & 12/31 Shows
- Commemorative Event laminate
- Early Entry Into Venue
- VIP Seating in Front Of Balcony
- Signed Event Poster
- Ticket to Leftover Salmon’s Private 25th  Anniversary Party with Keller Williams

FAN CLUB pre-sale begins Wednesday, August 20th at 10 AM CDT

Thursday, January 22, 2015
Clearwater, FL
ADV: $25 - $42
Doors: 6:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, February 13, 2015
Snowshoe, WV
$20
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, February 27, 2015
Negril, Jamaica
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

3 SETS:
Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Vince Herman, Sam Grisman and Allie Kral
Keller Williams Solo
Keller & His Compadres

Jam In The Sand takes place between Feb. 27th - March 3, 2014!

Friday, April 3, 2015
Girdwood, AK
$20
Doors: 9 PM / Show: 10 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, April 4, 2015
Girdwood, AK
$20
Doors: 9 PM / Show: 10 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo

Syndicate content