Tour Dates

Friday, August 1, 2014
Bridgeport, CT
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Grateful Grass ft. Keller Wiliams, Jeff Austin and Reed Mathis

Sunday, August 3, 2014
Ninilchik, AK
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, August 8, 2014
Loveland, CO
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller's Grateful Grass ft. Billy Nershi (SCI), Reed Mathis and Allie Kral
Arise Music Festival takes place between August 8 - 10th.
Specific performance date is TBD!  

Saturday, August 9, 2014
South Fork, CO
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Bond, CO
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Jeff Austin & Keith Moseley

Friday, August 29, 2014
North Lawrence, OH
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, August 30, 2014
Big Sky, MT
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Sunday, August 31, 2014
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Kalispell, MT
VIP: $100 / ADV: $25 / DOS: $30
VIP Dinner: 6 PM / Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

24 Hours Of Flathead Presents:  An Evening with Keller Williams

VIP Includes:
- 1 Ticket To the Show
- 1 Meet & Greet with Keller Williams
- 1 VIP Dinner Party Admission (Includes Dinner) 

*VIP Dinner starts at 6:00pm MDT*

Friday, September 5, 2014
Arrington, VA
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

3 SETS - 

FRIDAY & SATURDAY: 
Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Jeff Austin & Keith Moseley

SUNDAY:
Grateful Gospel ft. More Than A Little w/ John Kadlecik (Furthur)

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Utopia, TX
$30
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, September 12, 2014
Utopia, TX
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Jeff Austin and Sam Grisman

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Toronto, Canada
ADV: $23 CAN ($21.20 USD) / DOS: $26.50 CAN ($24.45 USD)
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
19+

Keller Williams Solo
Chameleon Project

Friday, September 19, 2014
Buffalo, NY
ADV: $20 / DOS: $23
Doors: 7 PM / Show: 8 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Stroudsburg, PA
ADV: $20 / DOS: $22
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, September 26, 2014
Berryville, VA
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Friday, Sept 26: 
Keller Williams Solo
Keller & The Keels

Saturday, Sept 27:
Keller Williams with More Than A Little!  

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Boone, NC
Student: $12 / Non-Student: $16
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, October 3, 2014
Charlotte, NC
ADV: $23 / DOS: $26 ($3 surcharge for under 21)
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
16+

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, October 10, 2014
Roseland, VA
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Atlanta, GA
ADV: $22.50 / DOS: $25
Doors: 9 PM / Show: 10 PM
18+

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Friday, October 17, 2014
Live Oak, FL
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams with More Than A Little

Thursday, November 6, 2014
Portland, ME
ADV: $20 / DOS: $25 / Preferred Seating: $40
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Williams Solo

Friday, November 7, 2014
Boston, MA
ADV: $20 / DOS: $24
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Williams Solo

Saturday, November 8, 2014
Burlington, VT
ADV: $20 / DOs: $23
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Bloomington, IN
ADV: $18 / DOS: $20
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
21+

Keller Williams Solo
Fan Club On-sale begins Tuesday, July 29th at 10 AM MDT 

Friday, November 14, 2014
Carbondale, IL
ADV: $18 / DOS: $20
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo
Fan Club On-Sale begins Tuesday, July 29th at 10 AM MDT 

Saturday, November 15, 2014
The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
ADV: $20 / DOS: $20 ($2 surcharge for under 21)
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
All Ages

Keller Williams Solo
Fan Club On-Sale begins Tuesday, July 29th at 10 AM MDT 

Friday, February 27, 2015
Negril, Jamaica
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

3 SETS:
Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Vince Herman, Sam Grisman and Allie Krawl
Keller Williams Solo
Keller & His Compadres

Jam In The Sand takes place between Feb. 27th - March 3, 2014!
PUBLIC ON-SALE: TUESDAY, JUNE 10TH

Syndicate content