Tour Dates

Monday, April 20, 2015
San Rafael, CA
$89
Doors: 5PM / Show: 5PM
16+

with Phil Lesh & Friends ft. Jackie Gree, Jason Crosby, & Alex Koford 

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Charleston, SC
ADV / DOS: $25
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Solo
2 Day Pass Available: $44  

Friday, April 24, 2015
Charleston, SC
ADV / DOS: $25
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Solo
2 Day Pass Available: $44

Saturday, April 25, 2015
Athens, GA
ADV / DOS: $20
Doors: 8 PM / Show: 9 PM
18+

Keller Solo

Friday, May 1, 2015
New Orleans, LA
ADV: $55 / DOS: $60
Doors 1:30 AM / Show 2:00 AM
21+

A 50th Anniversary Grateful Dead Celebration:
Voodoo Dead ft. Keller Williams, Bill Kreutzmann, Steve Kimock, Dave Schools and Jeff Chimenti

 

Saturday, May 2, 2015
New Orleans, LA
ADV $45 / DOS $50
Doors: 9 PM / Show: 10 PM
21+

A 50th Anniversary Grateful Dead Celebration:
Voodoo Dead ft. Keller Williams, Bill Kreutzmann, Steve Kimock, Dave Schools, Jeff Chimenti with special guest George Porter Jr. and more TBA 

Sunday, May 3, 2015
New Orleans, LA
ADV $45 / DOS $50
Doors: 9 PM / Show: 10 PM
21+

A 50th Anniversary Grateful Dead Celebration:
Voodoo Dead ft. Keller Williams, Bill Kreutzmann, Steve Kimock, Dave Schools, Jeff Chimenti with special guest George Porter Jr. and more TBA 

Saturday, May 9, 2015
Virginia Beach, VA
$16.90
Doors: 12 PM / Show: 5:00 PM
All Ages

Keller Solo 

Friday, May 22, 2015
Chillicothe, IL
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo + Keller Williams' Grateful Grass 
Summer Camp takes place between May 22 - 25.

Saturday, May 23, 2015
Thornville, OH
See festival ticketing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller & The Keels
Dark Star Jubilee lasts from 5/22 - 5/24. 

Friday, June 5, 2015
Minden, WV
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
Mountain Music Festival takes place June 5 & June 6. 

Friday, June 12, 2015
Boulder, CO
$30 - $55
Show: 8 PM

Keller and The Keels 
Featuring one Solo Set with Keller Williams and one set with Larry and Jenny Keel  

Saturday, June 13, 2015
Bond, CO
Early Bird $20 / ADV $25 / DOS $30
Doors: 6 PM / Show: 8 PM
21+

Keller and The Keels 
Featuring Solo Set by Keller Williams and one set with Larry and Jenny Keel  

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Ontario, CA
See festival tickets
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass 
Huck Finn Jubilee takes place June 12 - June 14

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Milwaukee, WI
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Solo 
Summerfest lasts from June 25 - 28 / June 30 - July 5  

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Chicago, IL
Starting at $35
All Ages

The Music Never Stopped - High Steppin' into Town - A Rex Foundation Benefit
Greensky Bluegrass  & Keller Williams' Grateful Grass feat. The Infamous Stringdusters

Saturday, July 4, 2015
Ozark, AR
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
Highberry Festival takes place July 2 - July 5  

Friday, July 10, 2015
New York, NY
ADV $35 / DOS $40
Doors: 5PM / Show: 7PM
21+

Co-headlining: Keller Solo and The Motet

Saturday, July 11, 2015
Summit Point, WV
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
All Good Music Festival takes place July 9 - July 11.

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Felton, CA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Grateful Grass ft. Keith Moseley and Michael Kang 
Santa Cruz Mountain Sol lasts from July 11 - July 12. 

Friday, July 17, 2015
North Plains, OR
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams with The Travelin' McCourys and Keller Williams' Grateful Grass 
NWSS takes places between July 16 - July 19. 

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Floyd, VA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass ft. Jay Starling, Reed Mathis, Andy Thorn and Jeff Austin 
Keller Williams Solo
FloydFest takes place between July 22 - July 26, 2015. 

Saturday, August 8, 2015
Alta, WY
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Grass 
Festival lasts from Aug. 7 - Aug. 9 

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Scranton, PA
See festival tickets
See festival times
See festival ages

Grateful Gospel w/ John Kadlecik
Peach Music Festival takes place August 13- August 16 

Saturday, September 5, 2015
Stroud, OK
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams Solo
Backwoods Festival takes place between Sept. 4 - Sept. 6

Thursday, September 10, 2015
Arrington, VA
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Williams' Grateful Gospel
Lockn' Festival takes place between Sept. 10 - Sept. 13.
Specific Performance date is TBD.

Saturday, October 3, 2015
Mebane, NC
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller Solo 
Festival lasts from Oct. 1 - Oct. 3

Sunday, October 4, 2015
Darlington, MD
See festival pricing
See festival times
See festival ages

Keller & The Keels
Luna Light Music Festival takes place between Oct. 1 - Oct. 4.

Syndicate content